About ASB
News & events
Future students
Current students
Schools
Executive Education
Alumni
Supporters
Learning & teaching
Research
Accounting
About us
About accounting
News & events
Programs & courses
Research
Student resources
Faculty & staff
Academic staff
Administrative staff
Contract staff
Employment opportunities
Visiting staff
Contact us
Australian School of Business > Schools > Accounting > Faculty & staff

Faculty & staff

 

 

The School of Accounting's faculty and staff are highly qualified with a broad range of skills, expertise and interests. Most faculty staff are members of at least one of the professional accounting bodies in Australia, CPA Australia and the Institute of Chartered Accountants.

 

Key school contacts

Mandy Cheng
Role: Professor, Associate Head of School
Phone: +61 2 9385 6343
Email: m.cheng@unsw.edu.au
Location: 3108 Quadrangle building
 
Kar Ming Chong
Role: Senior Lecturer, ICAA Liaison Officer
Phone: +61 2 9385 5916
Email: km.chong@unsw.edu.au
Location: 3096 Quadrangle building
 
Helen Kang
Role: Senior Lecturer, Accounting Undergraduate Honours Coordinator, CPA Australia Liaison Officer
Phone: +61 2 9385 5824
Email: helen.kang@unsw.edu.au
Location: 3056A Quadrangle building
 
Jeffrey Knapp
Role: Lecturer, Study Abroad Enquiries (Accounting), Advanced Standing and Cross-Institutional Enquiries (Undergraduate, Accounting)  
Phone: +61 2 9385 5940
Email: j.knapp@unsw.edu.au
Location: 3103 Quadrangle building
 
Diane Mayorga
Role: Senior Lecturer, Co-op Program Coordinator
Phone: +61 2 9385 5814
Email: d.mayorga@unsw.edu.au
Location: 3070 Quadrangle building
 
Malcolm Miller
Role: Associate Professor, Associate Head of School, Program Director for the Master of Professional Accounting, Associate Program Director for Master of Financial Analysis, Associate Program Director for Master of Accounting and Business Information Technology
Phone: +61 2 9385 5820
Email: m.miller@unsw.edu.au
Location: 3082 Quadrangle building
 
Richard D. Morris
Role: Associate Professor, Undergraduate Studies Coordinator
Phone: +61 2 9385 5818
Email: richard.morris@unsw.edu.au
Location: 3064 Quadrangle building
 
Peter Roebuck
Role: Associate Professor, Head of School, Grievance Officer
Phone: +61 2 9385 5845
Email: p.roebuck@unsw.edu.au
Location: 3087 Quadrangle building
 
Leon Wong
Role: Lecturer, PASS Co-ordinator (Accounting)
Phone: +61 2 9385 5810
Email: leon.wong@unsw.edu.au
Location: 3063 Quadrangle building
 
Paula Aldwell
Role: Administration
Phone: +61 2 9385 5829
Email: p.aldwell@unsw.edu.au
Location: 3038 Quadrangle building
 
Lisa Lifman
Role: Administration, Blackboard Support
Phone: +61 2 9385 5842
Email: l.lifman@unsw.edu.au
Location: 3055 Quadrangle building
 
Yelda Saydam
Role: Executive Assistant to Head of School
Phone: +61 2 9385 5816
Email: y.saydam@unsw.edu.au
Location: 3088 Quadrangle building
 
Kathy Songsermmongkol
Role: PhD and MPhil Postgraduate Research Coordinator, GMARS 2011, Casual Academics, Special Considerations, Timetabling
Phone: +61 2 9385 5948
Email: kathy.song@unsw.edu.au
Location: 3110 Quadrangle building
 
Colin Withers
Role: Manager, General Student Enquiries
Phone: +61 2 9385 5830
Email: c.withers@unsw.edu.au
Location: 3055A Quadrangle building
 

 Related links

ASB Google + ASB Youtube ASB LinkedIn ASB Twitter ASB Facebook Your ASB Mobile App

Australian School of Business UNSW Sydney NSW 2052 Australia
© Copyright 2014 UNSW Australian School of Business™.
CRICOS Provider Code: 00098G
Authorised by the Australian School of Business ABN 57 195 873 179


Page last updated: 28/08/2013 3:20 PM 
Disclaimer Some pages on this website are updated dynamically on a regular basis. This may not be reflected in the ‘Last updated’ date.